Off to the book fairs!

Have you read my post about bookfairs? Today’s evening I’m off to Riga (Thursday/Friday) and Vilnius (Saturday/Sunday). I plan to go to the book fairs and sightsee the cities. The plan is 1 day for each city and 1 day for each fair.

Visit the websites to know more on:

I start with… Riga… and then go to Vilnius. I come back on Sunday night.

During the trip (and later probably too) I will only update my travel blog (when I’ll have wifi) . Here you will find:

Nothing fancy, I’m just taking my phone. 😉

Have fun.

Leave a Reply

