The 2015 Sci-Fi Experience

The 2015 Sci-Fi ExperienceTime fly so fast. It wasn’t that long from the time when The 2014 Sci-Fi Experience has ended but another edition is already running.

It’s not really a challenge, it’s just a chance to enjoy science-fiction books, films, etc. during December 2014 and January 2015. Since science-fiction is one of my favourite genres, it’s not hard to find science-fiction related posts, but it’s nice to participate in that with other fellow fans of sf.

If you want to join in, just register yourself at Carl’s Stainless Steel Droppings blog.

 

Have fun reading and watching!

4 thoughts on “The 2015 Sci-Fi Experience”

  1. It does fly, terribly fast at times. Every time one of these annual events rolls around I find myself remembering doing the last one and it doesn’t seem all that long ago. I’m glad you are taking part again.

    1. Are we “that” old to be thinking like that? ๐Ÿ˜€
      I’m glad you’re doing it. ๐Ÿ™‚ Good way to check out other titles (and thanks for the question on TV series) but with so many reviews (by the end) it’s hard to keep track. ๐Ÿ˜€

      1. Sadly, yes. Or at least that must be the case as I lament that experience often. I’m 46, but it seems like I was grousing about time flying back when I turned 30.

Leave a Reply

