Still here

I’m still here, just very busy.

We have the participatory budget voting soon, and my project “Nocna podróż z książką po świecie” (number 24 in Wola district of Warsaw) will be one of the voted projects. I’m working on a website called Noc z książką.pl (Polish only). I’ll be grateful for sharing the website with your Polish friends, especially from Warsaw.

I started teaching foreigners Polish language (as a volunteer)

and doing some other things…

I’ll keep in touch! See you.

Leave a Reply

