What are You Currently Reading? March 2013

Dear Readers and Guests!

Thank you for reading my blog, liking it or following. It makes me happy. I hope we can become friends.

That’s why… Let’s talk!

What are you currently reading? Please, tell all of us, something about the books are you reading currently. What is this book about? How do you like it so far?

The books that I’m currently reading will be written on a weekly basis, but you’re free to write in this topic during the whole month of March 2013.

I hope with this, we can get to know each other better. 🙂

Once again: What are you currently reading?

7 thoughts on “What are You Currently Reading? March 2013”

  1. Well, I recently finished Sarah’s Key, The Story of Beautiful Girl, Girl in Translation. I’m reading Tiger’s Wife (not enjoying at all) and Major Pettigrew’s Last Stand.

    1. Hello, Caroline. Thanks for sharing. 🙂
      I don’t know any of these books. How did you like them? Who would you recommend them to?
      How do you like “Last Stand”?

  2. I am reading high school books (maths, physics, chemistry, and biology) to prepare university entrance exam, Quo Vadis, Fiqih Wanita, and UKDI.

  3. I usually put many books in front of me. Then I read few page of a book, If I get bored, I move to another book. I know it’s not effective.

    1. Hello. They say like that… but no stress. I haven’t read Artemis Fowl and probably never will. I think I’m too old for that.
      So how do you like it so far?

Leave a Reply

